Prix artmonte-carlo

Prix artmonte-carlo – F.P.Journe

This award is made possible thanks to the support of F.P.Journe

F.P.Journe, a long-standing partner of the Salon, will enable the acquisition of a work presented at the fair, which will then be donated to the Nouveau Musée National de Monaco.

The work will be selected by a prestigious jury comprising three leading figures in the art world: Björn Dahlström, Director, Nouveau Musée National de Monaco, Francesco Manacorda, Director, Castello di Rivoli, Rivoli, and Meriem Berrada, Artistic Director, MACAAL, Marrakech.

Winner of the artmonte-carlo F.P.Journe Prize 2024, Anna Boghiguian, represented by Galleria Franco Noero.

Scroll to Top